Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

February 22 - Thursday
JV Boys Basketball vs Webster 5:45PM
MS Girls Basketball @ SCF 4:30PM
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Webster 7:15PM
5:30 PM - Financial Planning
February 23 - Friday
Girls Varsity Basketball Regionals @ TBD 7:00PM
February 24 - Saturday
Girls Varsity Basketball Regionals @ TBD 7:00PM
February 26 - Monday
6:00 PM - Interval Circuit Training
February 27 - Tuesday
Boys Varsity Basketball Regionals @ Solon Springs 7:00PM
4:00 PM - Write Right Now
6:00 PM - Buns and Guns
March 2 - Friday
Boys Varsity Basketball Regionals @ TBD 7:00PM
End of 2nd Trimester
March 3 - Saturday
Boys Varsity Basketball Regionals @ TBD 7:00PM
March 5 - Monday
6:00 PM - Cake Decorating
6:00 PM - Interval Circuit Training
March 6 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Write Right Now
6:00 PM - Buns and Guns
March 8 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Resume Writing Workshop
March 11 - Sunday
Daylight Saving Time starts
March 12 - Monday
NO SCHOOL/ In-Service
1:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
March 13 - Tuesday
Report Cards Home
3:30 PM - Kids Painting
4:00 PM - Write Right Now
6:00 PM - Buns and Guns
March 15 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Indoor Herb Garden
March 20 - Tuesday
Jazz Music Group 3-8
4:00 PM - Write Right Now
6:00 PM - Buns and Guns

District News

  • Frederic School District
  • 1437 Clam Falls Dr, Frederic, WI 54837
  • Phone: 715-327-5630