A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Upcoming Events

<< June 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Choose a Calendar

June 26 - Wednesday
Summer School
June 27 - Thursday
Summer School
June 28 - Friday
Summer School
June 30 - Sunday
Football Mattress Fundraiser 10-5pm Commons
July 4 - Thursday
Independence Day
July 8 - Monday
Summer School
July 9 - Tuesday
Summer School
July 10 - Wednesday
Summer School
July 11 - Thursday
Summer School
July 12 - Friday
Summer School
July 13 - Saturday
Summer School
July 14 - Sunday
Summer School
July 15 - Monday
Summer School
July 16 - Tuesday
Summer School
July 17 - Wednesday
Summer School
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
July 18 - Thursday
Summer School
July 19 - Friday
Summer School
July 26 - Friday
Rock & Mineral Show

District News

  • Offensive Skills Camp
    Frederic High School Basketball presents Offensive Skills Camp for Grades 2-8 from June 18th - 21st. Click the link above for the sign up sheet.
  • Elementary Principal's Report
    Check out what's happening in the Elementary school this month!
  • Summer School Registration
    Click above for quick and easy online Frederic Summer School registration!
  • Roots & Branches Childcare
    Frederic Elementary proudly introduces Roots & Branches Community Childcare Center! Register today or call for more information!
  • Schedule Change Reminder
    Due to snow days this winter students last day of school will be a half day on Friday, May 31st.
  • Frederic School District
  • 1437 Clam Falls Dr, Frederic, WI 54837
  • Phone: 715-327-5630