Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

December 10 - Monday
BELLS AT MOA
Jostens Meeting with Seniors VT
JV/VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL @ DRUMMOND 5:45/7:00PM
December 11 - Tuesday
MS BOYS BASKETBALL @ LUCK 4:30PM
WRESTLING @ FLAMBEAU 7:00pm
BASKETBALL DBL HEADER VS BIRCHWOOD 5:45/7:15PM
Elementary Report Cards in Tuesday Folders
December 12 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
December 13 - Thursday
Jostens Senior Ordering Day VT
MS BOYS BASKETBALL VS ST. CROIX FALLS 4:30PM
WRESTLING @ SHELL LAKE 7pm
6:30 PM - Holiday Concert 6:30PM 2nd and 3rd grades
December 14 - Friday
BASKETBALL DBL HEADER @ SIREN 5:45/7:15PM
December 15 - Saturday
WRESTLING @ OSCEOLA 9am
JV WRESTLING @ GLENWOOD CITY 9:00am
December 17 - Monday
MS 6pm & HS 7:30pm Music Concert
December 18 - Tuesday
MS BOYS BASKETBALL @ WEBSTER 4:30PM
JV/VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL VS SOUTH SHORE 5:45/7:15PM
BOYS HOCKEY VS CAMBRIDGE 7:00PM
December 20 - Thursday
WRESTLING @ UNITY 7:00PM
BASKETBALL DBL HEADER VS UNITY 5:45/7:15PM
HOCKEY (Grantsburg Coop boys) @ Ashland 7:00pm
December 21 - Friday
Winter Parties - PM
4K Holiday Concert 10:00am and 2:00pm
December 24 - Monday
No School- Christmas Break
Christmas Eve
Winter Break
December 25 - Tuesday
No School- Christmas Break
Christmas Day
Winter Break
December 26 - Wednesday
No School- Christmas Break
Winter Break
December 27 - Thursday
No School- Christmas Break
VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL @ BRUCE 7:15PM
Winter Break
December 28 - Friday
No School- Christmas Break
WRESTLING @ NORTHERN BADGER TBA
Winter Break
December 29 - Saturday
No School- Christmas Break
WRESTLING @ NORTHERN BADGER TBA
Winter Break
December 30 - Sunday
No School- Christmas Break
Winter Break
December 31 - Monday
No School- Christmas Break
New Year's Eve
Winter Break
January 1 - Tuesday
No School- New Years Day
New Year's Day
Winter Break
January 4 - Friday
BASKETBALL DBL HEADER @ LUCK 5:45/7:15PM
January 7 - Monday
Honor Band
January 8 - Tuesday
BASKETBALL DBL HEADER @ ST. CROIX FALLS 5:45/7:15PM
January 9 - Wednesday
Blood Drive
School Wide Assessments
6:00 PM - Board Meeting

District News

  • Frederic School District
  • 1437 Clam Falls Dr, Frederic, WI 54837
  • Phone: 715-327-5630